In which I blog because I don’t want to work

Standard

The title pretty much sums it up, I believe.

Let’s see. Halloween is tomorrow. I will be carving pumpkins and drinking at home. My costume? It’s called “I’m-drinking-at-home-in-my-sweats-because-now-I-have-a-real-world-job-that-I-have-to-go-to-in-the-morning”. It shall be my greatest costume yet. 

But seriously, I am excited for the pumpkin carving. Maybe I’ll posts pictures if any of the pumpkins survive. Oh, yeah, this will be my first ever attempt at carving. 

Birthday is coming up! My list hasn’t changed since 3rd grade: I want Books and Money. 

Also, NaNoWriMo starts in a few days. So maybe add Coffee to that birthday present list. 

 

Leave a Reply

