I Love Free Books!

Standard

I have recently become obsessed with Epic Reads on twitter. More specifically, I absolutely love their #TeaTime! It’s every Wednesday at 3:45 (est). They talk about YA books and usually have a giveaway.

It’s the easiest (and most fun) contest! All you have to do to be enter is tweet the with the hash “TeaTime”.

So I’ve been tuning in for the past two months. I also started to tweeting them, mostly just answering their questions or commenting about books they’ve talked about. I totally didn’t think I’d ever win! There’re Sooo many people who tune in every week and probably tweet more than I, buuuut, I won one!!!

I won a signed hardback from their mystery box! And I finally got it in the mail!

20130404-213402.jpg

Can’t wait to read it!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

